Back to top

About Us

Our Firm

For years, Wade Stables P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Wade Stables P.C.'s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Wade Stables P.C. is one of the leading firms in and throughout Hannibal. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Wade Stables P.C. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Hannibal's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Hannibal. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Wade Stables P.C. receive competent and timely advice.

 

Our Team

Paul L. Richards, CPA - shareholder

prichards@wadestables.com (573) 795-1451

Joseph D. Valbracht, CPA - Retired

jvalbracht@wadestables.com (573) 795-1447

Vicki Sherman - payroll manager

vsherman@wadestables.com (573) 221-5998

Julie Cragen - staff accountant

Julie_cragen@wadestables.com 573-221-5998

Steve Boggiano - staff accountant

Steve_boggiano@wadestables.com 573-221-5998

Carrie Peters, CPA - staff accountant

carrie_peters@wadestables.com (217) 222-8215

Teresa Clauss, CPA - Tax Manager

teresa_clauss@wadestables.com (573) 221-5998

Brian Schmid, CPA - staff accountant

bschmid@wadestables.com (573) 221-5998

Courtney Janssen - Staff Accountant

courtney_janssen@wadestables.com 217-222-8215

 

Quincy: PO Box 3672 / 707 North 24th Street, Quincy, IL 62301 / (217) 222-8215 / Fax: (573) 222-8251

 

Anita Failor, CPA - shareholder

afailor@wadestables.com (573) 795-9967

Troy: 101 West College, Suite 6, Troy, MO 63379 / (636) 528-2841 / Fax: (636) 528-5128

Cassie Schieffer - staff accountant

Cassie_schieffer@wadestables.com (636) 528-2841

O'Fallon: 327 Sonderen Street, O'Fallon, MO 63366 / (636) 978-1040 / Fax: (636) 980-1043

Scott Straub, CPA - shareholder

sstraub@wadestables.com (573) 795-1448

Sandra Brune, CPA - staff accountant

sbrune@wadestables.com (636) 978-1040

Jessica O'Leary - staff

Jessica_oleary@wadestables.com 636-978-1040

Angela M. Horina - Staff

angela_horina@wadestables.com 636-978-1040
  • Wade Stables P.C.
  • PO Box 796
  • Hannibal, MO 63401
  • Telephone: (573) 221-5998
  • Fax: (573) 221-2044